Client Testimonials


“Mr. McBride has represented us in several successions and has always done so with efficiency and attention to detail.  We thoroughly endorse his firm.”
– Cindy and Ben Moscona, Metairie, LA

“Ryan promptly replies to all my questions and concerns.”
– Hillary Hebert, Harahan, LA

“We felt completely at ease throughout our entire estate planning experience.  We’re confident the Wills and Trusts Ryan drafted for us accurately reflect our wishes.  Ryan has given us peace of mind.”
– Marion and Fay Boyd, Metairie, LA

“Ryan’s legal and financial guidance helped me cope with the sudden loss of my husband.”
– Cindy Foster, Slidell, LA

“Ryan reviewed our existing Wills to make sure they still make sense for us.  He only charged us for our Powers of Attorney and Living Wills, the prices of which were very reasonable in our opinion.”
– Albert and Doris Janusa, Mandeville, LA

“Mr. McBride came all the way out to our home for our initial consultation.  He asked questions that made us think about things we hadn’t considered before.”
– John and Pat Potter, Madisonville, LA

“This letter of recommendation whole-heartedly endorses Attorney Ryan McBride who recently prepared our wills and guided us through estate planning.  We appreciate his thorough and professional expertise, his honest, straight-forward manner and his confident, articulate and clear explanations to our questions.  He has earned our trust and respect.  We equally enjoyed his sincerely friendly and genuine personality.”
– Peter and Barbara Meehan, Metairie, LA

“My wife and I were extremely pleased and impressed with the time and thoroughness undertaken by Mr. McBride in the preparation of our wills.  He took the necessary time to make the revisions we wanted to make to reflect our own personal requirements , which I’m sure exceeded any “program available, off-the-shelf” wills that may be available.  All of this impressive work was accomplished even though we used a promotional certificate as partial payment for his services.

We would seriously consider employing Mr. McBride in the future, even though we have two other attorneys who are, in fact, family members. ”
– Edmond Drouet

“I recently hired Mr. Ryan McBride to draw up my Last Will and Testament.  The package offered actually included two Powers of Attorney, a Living Will and a Letter of Last Instruction. In addition to these documents Ryan kindly included a directive which will ensure that my remains are cremated in accordance with my wishes without the need for action on the part of another party.

It was evident from the outset of our first appointment (which began precisely on time) that Ryan was the consummate professional.  His explanations of the significance of each document he would be preparing were succinct but thorough, and he answered every question concerning them which I could pose. Our meeting was enhanced by the congenial atmosphere which Ryan’s demeanor tends to foster.

I was quite satisfied with the completed product that I received at our second, follow-up meeting, and will not hesitate to seek his expertise in the future should I require it.

As a consequence of the above, I would strongly recommend the wisdom of employing his services to anyone in need of expert legal advice on planning his or her estate.”
– Will Hunn

“We recently contacted attorney Ryan S. McBride for legal assistance. This was our first experience working with him. He was cordial, pleasant, professional and presented everything in an efficient and organized manner.

Should we have any future need for legal assistance, in his area of expertise, we will surely be contacting him.”
– Richard Gautreaux September 16, 2013

“Thank you Ryan for helping to organize our thoughts in structuring a will and trust to meet our estate planning objectives.  Your input and expertise allowed us to put together a plan in a simple and concise format that’s easy to understand.”
– Rickie and Candice Hebert August 8, 2013

“Mr. McBride handled our family will.  He was very professional and knowledgeable throughout the entire process.  My husband and I were very pleased and relieved to have this important process completed.  We have already started recommending Mr. McBride to our friends and family members.”
– Dianne and Paul Mavis August 20, 2013

“It was a pleasure having you as our attorney to execute for each of us a Last Will and Testament, Living Will Declaration, General Power of Attorney and Health Care Power of Attorney.  David and I appreciate the patience and thoroughness with which you explained our options and answered our questions, as well as providing us with the “Letter of Last Instruction” to complete that helped us to tie it all together for our executors.

In addition, your turnaround time was excellent and we found it very efficient to be able to review the documents online and to make corrections prior to a second visit to your office for signing the completed work.  This demonstrated your polite consideration of our time and it is most appreciated, as well as the fairness of your charges for the services rendered.

We both look forward to a continued relationship in the future with you as our personal attorney and we thank you for your time and assistance to get these important documents completed in a timely manner.”
– Sandra Norman August 26, 2013

“I used Ryan for my Last Will and Testament.  My first meeting was the initial interview.  Ryan was able to access my needs and I was able to know what information I needed and what decisions I had to make.  The second meeting put everything together and the third meeting was to sign the papers.  All in all, it was a pleasant experience.  Ryan was efficient and easy to understand.”
– Calvin Rhines September 25, 2013

“I cannot say enough about how pleased I am with Ryan McBride.  He went above and beyond taking care of me and the will package I purchased on WWL.  Ryan is a very pleasant and professional gentleman.  I have recommended him to others and will continue to.  Thanks, Ryan!”
– Ginger Schell October 5, 2013

“I meet Mr. McBride at a senior fair.  I had been looking for an attorney to do mine and my disabled son’s wills and trust accounts.  I was very impressed by his knowledge of this type of service and his professional demeanor.  I am very confident we received the best advice and was handled in an excellent mannor.  I highly recommend him.”
– Charlotte Pete October 10, 2013

“Mr. McBride was very friendly and professional.  The rates he provided to us were very reasonable.  We would definitely recommend Mr. McBride to anyone in the need of estate planning.”
– Shawn and Donna Murray October 10, 2013

“I am very satisfied with the service Mr. McBride provided for me concerning my will.  I will call on him again if I need his services and recommend him to anyone who needs an attorney at law.”
– Joy-Ann Asevedo November 4, 2013

“Ryan has been a God-Sent for me.  He makes your business transactions so easy and smooth.  He treats you like he is handling family matters.  Ryan truly is a professional and kind person.  I have recommended him to all my friends and family.”
– Dawn Cangiamilla-Glorioso November 22, 2014

“Our first encounter with Ryan was a very pleasant one.  He immediately put us at ease and was very professional.  He wanted us to be completely satisfied wih all aspects of the decisions we were making.  He took the time to answer all of our questions.  Ryam is an attorney we would refer to others.”
– Pat and Jerry Ducote December 11, 2013

“I recently hired Mr. Ryan McBride to do a succession after both my parents passed away.  Ryan did a very professional job at a reasonable price.  He explained the whole process and gave me a list of documents he needed to proceed.  Once I provided all the documents he got it done in less than two weeks.  I highly recommend Mr. McBride.”
– Jose I. Perez January 3, 2014

“Legal matters can often if not always be very personal and sensitive in nature to discuss.  However, I found myself very comfortable speaking to Ryan McBride about a few important decisions I recently needed to make regarding my future plans.

Ryan did such an efficient task of addressing my concerns and answering my questions that I felt confident about my decisions and was overall quite pleased by the services provided by his office.

I also feel more secure knowing I have a resource like Ryan McBride in the community to help me with my future legal needs.

I definitely recommend the services of Ryan McBride for sound and thorough legal advice.”
– Terri Nobles January 31, 2014

“Recently in our search for an attorney to help us in preparing our will we came across the law office of Ryan McBride.  A personable young man who was very knowledgeable about estate planning and other issues we had not even thought about. With his help we were able to construct our will(s) to our satisfaction knowing our estate would be handled in a professional manner when the time comes.  We highly recommend Mr. McBride for any legal action that you may need assistance with.”
– Debra and Michael Fisher January 31, 2014

“I was so pleased with your help and work.  I plan on using your services again and telling all my friends.  Thank you so much.”
– Connie Borrello

“Getting a Will done is a personal and delicate experience.  I have found Ryan to be of the highest caliber.  Aside from being intelligent, honest and hard working, Ryan is extremely easy to get along with.  I sincerely hope that you hire Ryan to handle this matter.  He is someone I can recommend with complete and total confidence.”
– Cordially, James R. Westenfeld   March 9, 2014

“Mr. McBride made the process of a will and an estate plan so easy.  He is so professional and his attention to detail is exceptional.  I highly recommend him for any legal needs.  He is truly top notch!  Creating an estate plan is not something we want to think about, but with Mr. McBride – it was a gift of peace of mind.”
– Gina Comeaux March 22, 2014

“Mr. McBride performed an excellent job.  He was well informed, respectful, and asked good questions.  Most importantly, he was able to use concrete examples to explain the law in easy terms.  He kept his promise to complete a project.  Mr. McBride was professional, competent, and resourceful in providing outstanding legal advice.”
– Charles Clifton Layman, Jr. May 13, 2014